Discovery logo
|
Wikiloc社区喜欢的基本路线

活火山

敢于靠近世界上最受欢迎的活火山之一


地球在不断运动。徒步前往休眠的火山口,轮辋或熔岩床,将带您穿越地球的伤痕,进入另一个时代。爆发的隆隆声,流动的熔岩以及从活动圆锥体喷出的灰烬都将使您体验大自然的隐秘愤怒。地球上75%的火山是在“火环”上发现的,“火环”是太平洋上一个40,000公里(24,855英里)的马蹄形区域。
41评论

冰岛Fimmvörðuháls

Fimmvörðuháls是冰岛南部的一个区域,意思是冰岛语中的“五个石棺”。 Fimmvörðuháls徒步旅行是一次22公里(14英里)的徒步旅行,从Þórsmörk到大西洋沿岸,穿越3个独特的景观:火山灰绿色的苔藓覆盖的火山土壤,Mýrdalsjökull和Eyjafjallajökull的冰川,并盖有冰盖一座1,651米(5417英尺)高的活火山的破火山口,以及沿着Skógá河的26个瀑布的郁郁葱葱的绿色草地。许多人都会与Laugavegur徒步之旅一起散步,这是冰岛最受欢迎的步道,也是世界上最美丽的步道,大约需要四天的时间,您就可以从Landmannalaugar到rsórsmörk。
距离

81.21 km

累积高度

2466 m

线路排名

73 | 4.8

victordebobes
使用
victordebobes
使用
中查找更多描述和照片。

印度尼西亚布罗莫火山

布罗莫火山是一座活泼的火山,位于一个名为“沙海”的印尼大山谷中间。这个山谷是一个巨大的火山口,是在一次大喷发后地面塌陷而形成的。婆罗摩火山海拔2329米(7641英尺),不是印度尼西亚的最高峰,而是最著名的火山。它的名字来自印度教造物主梵天的爪哇语发音。该行程在佩纳尼亚坎山(Mount Penanjakan)的观点处停止,下降至“沙海”,然后上一些楼梯到达布罗莫火山的火山口。从那里看到的景象以及喷出气体和灰烬时的噪音是压倒性的。
距离

13.57 km

累积高度

574 m

线路排名

52 | 5

距离

13.57 km

累积高度

574 m

线路排名

52 | 5

中查找更多描述和照片。

埃塞俄比亚Erta Ale

Erta Ale火山是世界上为数不多的地方,您可以在永久沸腾的自然美景中轻松地到达熔岩湖的边缘。可以从Danakil沙漠中的Bahari营地到达(埃塞俄比亚,阿法尔凹陷),大约3个小时(10公里/6.2英里)的缓坡。下午晚些时候开始是理想的选择,这样可以避免烈日的高峰时段(请记住,这是地球上最热的地方之一),并在夜间表演中感到愉悦。必须聘用一名向导,强烈建议游客戴上口罩,以防风变和有毒云使您惊讶。
距离

10.15 km

累积高度

437 m

线路排名

28

距离

10.15 km

累积高度

437 m

线路排名

28

中查找更多描述和照片。

印度尼西亚卡哇伊真

Kawah Ijen是一座活跃的平流火山综合体,位于印度尼西亚东爪哇省16公里(10英里)的破火山口上。它的火山口散发着可燃的热硫气体,当它们进入地球富氧大气时,散发出令人着迷的蓝色电火花。到达火山口需要两个小时的徒步旅行,然后向下到达火山口河岸需要45分钟。由于其极高的酸度和高浓度的溶解金属,这里有一个令人难以置信的绿松石蓝色湖。
距离

11.41 km

累积高度

663 m

线路排名

50 | 5

距离

11.41 km

累积高度

663 m

线路排名

50 | 5

中查找更多描述和照片。

留尼汪岛Piton de la Fournaise

“ Piton de la Fournaise”位于留尼汪岛的东南角,是世界上最活跃的火山之一。记录表明,大约50,000年前首次爆发,自1640年首次记录以来,这座玄武岩盾构火山已经爆发了近180次。最近一次发生在2019年。GRR2穿越是一次为期多天的背包探险,从北向南穿过留尼汪岛(从圣丹尼斯到圣菲利普),带您到该岛上一些风景最美的景点,例如“马菲特剧团”,“尼昂山顶”和“富尔纳山顶”。
距离

149.42 km

累积高度

10338 m

线路排名

79 | 5

lamorosangel
使用
距离

149.42 km

累积高度

10338 m

线路排名

79 | 5

lamorosangel
使用
中查找更多描述和照片。

坦桑尼亚乞力马扎罗山

乞力马扎罗山是坦桑尼亚的大型平流火山,由三个火山锥组成:基博(休眠,但可能再次爆发),马温兹和希拉(灭绝)。乌胡鲁峰(Uhuru Peak)是Kibo火山口边缘的最高峰。它是海拔5895米(19,341英尺)的高原,海拔约4,900米(16,100英尺),是非洲最高的山峰,也是世界上最高的独立山峰。共有8条正式的登山路线可供您登上乞力马扎罗山:勒莫肖,麦克汉姆,马兰古,荣盖,希拉,翁布韦,北部巡回赛和姆威卡,其中大部分可以在6-7天之内完成。
距离

61.43 km

累积高度

5178 m

线路排名

30

距离

61.43 km

累积高度

5178 m

线路排名

30

中查找更多描述和照片。

日本富士山

富士山(也称为富士山或富士山)高3776米(12389英尺),是日本的最高点。它是一座活跃的平流火山,上一次于1707年爆发。它与泰特山和白山山一起,是日本的三大圣山之一,吸引了朝圣者数百年。出于对艺术家和诗人的长期启发,联合国教科文组织于2013年将其列为世界文化遗产。到达山顶的最受欢迎的路线是吉田步道,这是一条循环路线,从富士斯巴鲁5号线第五站出发,从北侧一直通往山顶。
距离

14.74 km

累积高度

1504 m

线路排名

68 | 4.8

距离

14.74 km

累积高度

1504 m

线路排名

68 | 4.8

中查找更多描述和照片。

美国黄石

一千七百万年前,当今美国的内华达州-俄勒冈州-爱达荷州三国边界附近开始了激烈的火山活动。就在200万年前,三处火山爆发中的第一起发生在我们现在称为黄石地区,并且发现了有史以来最大的超级火山之一。黄石火山口几乎处于不断的运动中,尽管专家们不希望很快再发生喷发,但地下“热点”继续影响着我们今天看到的公园。尽管它以许多地热特征而闻名,尤其是间歇泉“ Old Faithful”,但其广阔的森林和草原也使黄石国家公园成为美国最大,最著名的大型动物栖息地,那里有灰熊,狼,野牛,麋鹿可以自由漫游,经常可以被公园的游客发现。
距离

9.09 km

累积高度

106 m

线路排名

26

距离

9.09 km

累积高度

106 m

线路排名

26

中查找更多描述和照片。

美国雷尼尔山

这座气势宏伟的平流层火山从温带的雨林中冒出来,瀑布有强大的瀑布,周围是野花草甸,被认为是世界上最危险的火山之一。由于其大量的冰川冰,这个4,392 m(14,411 ft)的火山可能产生巨大的拉哈尔,可能威胁到整个Puyallup河谷。雷尼尔山最初被称为“塔科马”(Lushootseed语言中的“水之母”,由该地区的原始居民Puyallup人民说)。天际线步道是最受欢迎的路线之一,穿过南部的天堂谷,不仅可以欣赏雷尼尔山和尼斯奎利冰川的风光,而且还能欣赏到塔托什峰,亚当斯山,圣海伦斯山和胡德山的景色。
距离

7.65 km

累积高度

512 m

线路排名

97 | 4.9

urocande
使用
距离

7.65 km

累积高度

512 m

线路排名

97 | 4.9

urocande
使用
中查找更多描述和照片。

西班牙泰德山

泰德山是加纳利群岛(西班牙)特内里费岛的一座活火山。海拔3,718 m(12,198 ft),是西班牙最高的山脉。它的最后一次喷发是在1909年。泰德国家公园是西班牙和欧洲访问量最大的国家公园,这促使联合国教科文组织在2007年将其标记为世界遗产。攀登泰德峰的最受欢迎路线始于2,348米(7,703英尺) )沿着“蒙塔纳·布兰卡”步道(标记为7号步道)经过“ Altavista”避难所,到达“ La Rambleta”(缆车的上站),然后我们就可以沿着“ Telesforo Bravo”步道(标记为10号步道),最终到达泰德峰。
距离

9.43 km

累积高度

1370 m

线路排名

88 | 4.7

Olivellua
使用
距离

9.43 km

累积高度

1370 m

线路排名

88 | 4.7

Olivellua
使用
中查找更多描述和照片。
Discovery logo
 
Wikiloc社区喜欢的基本路线
更多Wikiloc发现

Discovery logo
|
Essential trails loved by the Wikiloc Community

Active Volcanoes

Dare to get close to one of the most popular active volcanoes in the world


The Earth is in constant motion. A hike approaching a dormant crater, rim or lava bed will transport you to another era through our planet’s scars. Eruption rumblings, flowing lava, with ashes being spewed out of an active cone will all make you experience nature's hidden fury. 75% of the volcanoes on Earth are found along the "Ring of Fire", a 40,000-km (24,855-mi) horseshoe-shaped area in the Pacific Ocean.
40 reviews

Fimmvörðuháls, Iceland

Stunning picture of the Fimmvörðuháls area in Iceland, where the four elements (earth, fire, air and water) can be seen together.
Fimmvörðuháls is an area in southern Iceland which means “five cairns pass” in Icelandic. The Fimmvörðuháls Trekking is a 22-kilometre (14 mi) hike that goes from Þórsmörk to the Atlantic coast, passing through 3 unique landscapes: volcanic soil covered by lime-green moss, the glaciers of Mýrdalsjökull and Eyjafjallajökull, with an ice cap that covers the caldera of a 1,651-metre (5417-ft) tall active volcano, and lush green meadows with 26 waterfalls along the Skógá river. Many people do it along with The Laugavegur Trekking, the most popular trail in Iceland and one of the most beautiful in the world, which takes you from Landmannalaugar to Þórsmörk in about four days.
Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Bromo, Indonesia

A woman harvesting onions in an ocher-colored meadow at Mount Bromo's caldera and the imposing volcano rises in the background.
Mount Bromo is an active volcano that lies in the middle of a large Indonesian valley called “Sea of Sand”. This valley is an enormous caldera created by the ground collapsing after a major eruption. At 2,329 meters (7,641 ft), Mount Bromo is not the highest peak but the most well-known volcano in Indonesia. Its name derives from the Javanese pronunciation of Brahama, the Hindu creator god. This itinerary stops at the viewpoint on Mount Penanjakan, descends to the “Sea of Sand” and then goes up some stairs to reach Mount Bromo’s crater. The views from there and the noise while gas and ashes are being spit out are overwhelming.
Distance

8.43 mi

Elevation +

1883 f

Distance

8.43 mi

Elevation +

1883 f

Reviews
(2)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Erta Ale, Ethiopia

The Erta Ale volcano crater and its permanently boiling lava lake, one of the most beastly spectacles of nature.
The Erta Ale volcano is one of the very few places in the world where you can easily reach the edge of a lava lake in permanent boiling, one of the most beastly spectacles of nature. It is reached from the Bahari camp in the desert of Danakil (Afar Depression, Ethiopia), with a gentle climb of about three hours (10 km / 6.2 mi). A late afternoon start is ideal so as to avoid the peak hours of the scorching sun (bearing in mind that it is one of the hottest places on the planet), and take pleasure in the night show. It is mandatory to hire a guide and highly recommended that visitors wear a mask in case the wind changes and surprises you with toxic clouds.
Find more descriptions and photos in

Kawah Ijen, Indonesia

Kawah Ijen's crater emitting electric blue flames as a result of sulfurous gases in contact with oxygen.
The Kawah Ijen is an active stratovolcano complex lying on a 16-km (10-mi) caldera in East Java, Indonesia. Its crater emits hot, flammable sulfurous gases which gives off mesmerizing electric blue flames as they emerge into the Earth's oxygen-rich atmosphere. A two-hour hike is required to reach the crater, followed by a 45-minute hike down to the bank of the crater, where there’s an incredible turquoise blue lake, as a result of its extreme acidity and high concentration of dissolved metals.
Distance

7.09 mi

Elevation +

2175 f

Distance

7.09 mi

Elevation +

2175 f

Reviews
(2)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Piton de la Fournaise, Reunion Island

A woman going through a solidified lava bed, heading towards the
Situated in the southeast corner of Reunion Island, “Piton de la Fournaise” is one of the world's most active volcanoes. Erupting for the first time about 50,000 years ago, records note that this basaltic shield volcano has erupted nearly 180 times since such eruptions were first recorded in 1640. The most recent occurred in 2019. The GR R2 traverse is a multi-day backpacking expedition that crosses the Reunion Island from north to south (St Denis to St Philippe), taking you to some of the most scenic points of the island, such as “Cirque de Mafate”, “Piton des Neiges” and “Piton de la Fournaise”.
Distance

92.84 mi

Elevation +

33917 f

Distance

92.84 mi

Elevation +

33917 f

Reviews
(1)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Kilimanjaro, Tanzania

Hiker poses hanging on the sign that marks the arrival at the top of Mount Kilimanjaro to celebrate the end of the climb.
The Kilimanjaro is a large stratovolcano in Tanzania composed of three volcanic cones: Kibo (dormant but could erupt again), Mawenzi, and Shira (extinct). Uhuru Peak is the highest summit on Kibo's crater rim. At 5,895 meters (19,341 ft) above sea level and at about 4,900 meters (16,100 ft) above its plateau base, it is the highest mountain in Africa and the highest single free-standing mountain in the world. There are eight official trekking routes by which one can ascend the Kilimanjaro: Lemosho, Machame, Marangu, Rongai, Shira, Umbwe, the Northern Circuit, and Mweka, most of which can be done in 6-7 days.
Distance

38.17 mi

Elevation +

16988 f

Distance

38.17 mi

Elevation +

16988 f

Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Fuji, Japan

Two hikers observing a spectacular red & foggy sunrise under a
Standing at 3,776 meters (12,389 ft), Mount Fuji (also known as Fujisan or Fujiyama) is the highest point in Japan. It is an active stratovolcano which last erupted in 1707. Together with Mount Tate and Mount Haku, it is one of Japan’s three holy mountains, which has attracted pilgrims for centuries. For its longstanding inspiration to artists and poets, UNESCO added it to its World Heritage List in 2013 as a Cultural Site. The most popular itinerary to reach the top is the Yoshida Trail, a circular route that starts from the Fuji-Subaru Line 5th Station and leads to the summit from the north side.
Mountaineering
Mountaineering
Distance

9.16 mi

Elevation +

4934 f

Mountaineering
Mountaineering
Distance

9.16 mi

Elevation +

4934 f

Reviews
(2)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Yellowstone, USA

The Grand Prismatic Spring with its vivid orange, brown and blue colors as a result of microbial mats and mineral-rich water.
Seventeen million years ago, an intense period of volcanism began near present day’s Nevada - Oregon - Idaho tri-state border in the United States. Just over 2 million years ago the first of three eruptions occurred in the area we now know as Yellowstone, and one of the largest ever super volcanoes was discovered. The Yellowstone caldera is in almost constant motion, and while experts don’t expect another eruption anytime soon, that underground “hotspot” continues to shape the park we see today. Although it is known for its many geothermal features, in particular the geyser “Old Faithful”, its vast forests and grasslands also make the Yellowstone National Park the largest and most famous megafauna location in the United States, where grizzly bears, wolves, bisons, and elks roam freely and can often be spotted by visitors to the park.
Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Rainier, USA

Stunning views of Mount Rainier covered by a fine white snow coat, surrounded by wild flower meadows.
Emerging from a temperate rainforest with powerful waterfalls, and surrounded by wildflower meadows, this imposing stratovolcano is considered one of the most dangerous in the world. Due to its large amount of glacial ice, this 4,392 m (14,411 ft) volcano could produce massive lahars that would threaten the entire Puyallup River valley. Mount Rainier was first known as “Tacoma” ("mother of waters" in the Lushootseed language, spoken by the Puyallup people, the original inhabitants of the area). The Skyline Trail is one of the most popular routes, which through the southern Paradise valley, will not only offer you views of Mount Rainier and Nisqually glacier, but also of the Tattosh Peaks, Mount Adams, Mount Saint Helens and Mount Hood.
Distance

4.75 mi

Elevation +

1680 f

Distance

4.75 mi

Elevation +

1680 f

Reviews
(3)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Teide, Spain

Shadow of the Teide volcano cone projecting on the horizon over the island of Tenerife and the sea.
Mount Teide is an active volcano in Tenerife, Canary Islands (Spain). At 3,718 m (12,198 ft), it is the highest mountain in Spain. It’s last eruption was in 1909. The Teide National Park is the most visited national park in Spain and Europe, which incited UNESCO to label it a World Heritage Site in 2007. The most popular itinerary to climb the Teide starts at 2,348 meters (7,703 ft) following the “Montaña Blanca” trail (labeled as trail number 7) passes through the "Altavista" refuge and arrives to “La Rambleta” (cable car’s upper station), where we will then be able to follow the “Telesforo Bravo” trail (labeled as trail number 10), to finally reach the Teide summit.
Distance

5.86 mi

Elevation +

4495 f

Distance

5.86 mi

Elevation +

4495 f

Reviews
(20)
Find more descriptions and photos in
Discovery logo
 
Essential trails loved by the Wikiloc Community
More Wikiloc Discoveries