Discovery logo
|
Самые любимые сообществом Wikiloc маршруты

Действующие Вулканы

Наберитесь мужества приблизиться к одному из самых известных активных вулканов в мире


Земля находится в постоянном движении. Поход к бездействующему кратеру, краю или слою лавы перенесет вас в другую эпоху через шрамы нашей планеты. Грохот извержения, текущая лава и пепел, выбрасываемый из активного конуса, заставит вас ощутить скрытую мощь природы. 75% вулканов на Земле расположены вдоль «Огненного кольца», в форме подковы в Тихом океане, протяженностью 40 000 км.
41 отзывы

Фиммвёрдюхаулс, Исландия

Фиммвёрдюхаулс (Fimmvörðuháls) — это местность на юге Исландии, название которой на исландском означает «пять горных хребтов». Маршрут Фиммвёрдюхаулс (Fimmvörðuháls) — это 22-километровая экспедиция, которая длится от Þórsmörk до атлантического побережья, минуя 3 уникальных ландшафта: вулканическую почву, покрытую зеленым мхом, ледники Mýrdalsjökull и Eyjafjallajökull с ледяной шапкой, покрывающей кальдеру действующего вулкана высотой 1651 метр и пышные зеленые луга с 26 водопадами, расположенными вдоль реки Skógá. Многие проходят также по маршруту Laugavegur — самому популярному в Исландии и одному из самых красивых в мире, который приведет вас из Landmannalaugar в Þórsmörk примерно за четыре дня.
Расстояние

81,21 km

Высота +

2466 m

ТрейлРанк

73 | 4.8

victordebobes
Расстояние

81,21 km

Высота +

2466 m

ТрейлРанк

73 | 4.8

victordebobes
Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Гора Бромо, Индонезия

Гора Бромо является действующим вулканом, который находится в центре большой индонезийской долины под названием «Море песка». Эта долина представляет собой огромную кальдеру, созданную разрушенной после крупного извержения землей. Гора Бромо, имеющая 2329 метров в высоту — не самая высокая вершина, но самый известный вулкан в Индонезии. Его название происходит от яванского произношения Брахмы — индуистского бога-творца. Этот маршрут делает остановку на смотровой площадке на горе Пенанджакан, спускается к долине «Море песка», а затем поднимается по лестнице, чтобы добраться до кратера горы Бромо. Отсюда открываются захватывающие виды и слышен шум выброса газа и пепла.
Расстояние

13,57 km

Высота +

574 m

ТрейлРанк

52 | 5

Расстояние

13,57 km

Высота +

574 m

ТрейлРанк

52 | 5

Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Эрта-Але, Эфиопия

Вулкан Эрта Але — это одно из немногих мест в мире, где вы можете легко подойти к краю кипящего лавового озера, одного из самых устрашающих зрелищ в природе. До него можно добраться из лагеря Бахари в пустыне Данакил (Афарская впадина, Эфиопия) после небольшого подъема, длящегося около трех часов (10 км). Для того, чтобы избежать наиболее интенсивного периода палящего зноя (учитывая, что это одно из самых жарких мест на планете) и насладиться ночным видом, лучше всего начинать экспедицию поздним вечером. Сопровождение гида является обязательным, и, кроме того, настоятельно рекомендуем посетителям носить маску на случай, если ветер изменится и неожиданно окружит вас ядовитыми облаками.
Расстояние

10,15 km

Высота +

437 m

ТрейлРанк

28

Расстояние

10,15 km

Высота +

437 m

ТрейлРанк

28

Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Кавах Иджен, Индонезия

Кавах Иджен — это часть комплекса активных стратовулканов, расположенных на 16-километровой кальдере в Восточной Яве, Индонезия. Его кратер наполнен горячими легковоспламеняющимися сернистыми газами, которые, попадая в богатую кислородом атмосферу Земли, создают завораживающее яркое голубое свечение. Чтобы добраться до кратера, требуется два часа, а затем еще 45 минут до его края, где находится необыкновенное бирюзовое озеро, получившее свой цвет благодаря чрезвычайной кислотности и высокой концентрации растворенных металлов.
Расстояние

11,41 km

Высота +

663 m

ТрейлРанк

50 | 5

Расстояние

11,41 km

Высота +

663 m

ТрейлРанк

50 | 5

Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Питон-де-ла-Фурнез, остров Реюньон

«Питон-де-ла-Фурнез» расположен в юго-восточной части острова Реюньон и является одним из самых активных вулканов в мире. Первое извержение произошло около 50 000 лет назад и в записях отмечается, что с момента первого письменного упоминания об извержении в 1640-м году этот базальтовый щитовой вулкан извергался почти 180 раз. Последнее извержение произошло в 2019 году. Маршрут GR R2 — это многодневная пешая экспедиция, которая пересекает остров Реюньон с севера на юг (от Сен-Дени до Сен-Филиппа) и ведет к самым живописным местам острова, таким, как «Cirque de Mafate», «Piton des Neiges» и «Piton de la Fournaise».
Расстояние

149,42 km

Высота +

10338 m

ТрейлРанк

79 | 5

lamorosangel
с
Расстояние

149,42 km

Высота +

10338 m

ТрейлРанк

79 | 5

lamorosangel
с
Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Гора Килиманджаро, Танзания

Килиманджаро — это крупный стратовулкан в Танзании, состоящий из трех вулканических конусов: Кибо (спящий, но имеет потенциал к извержению), Мавензи и Шира (потухшие). Пик Ухуру — самая высокая вершина кратера Кибо. Она находится на высоте 5895 метров над уровнем моря и примерно 4900 метров над основанием ее плато, является самой высокой горой в Африке и самой высокой отдельно стоящей горой в мире. Существует восемь официальных маршрутов восхождения на Килиманджаро: Лемошо, Мачаме, Марангу, Ронгай, Шира, Умбве, Северный круг (Northern Circuit) и Мвека, большинство из которых можно одолеть за 6-7 дней.
Пеший Tуризм
Пеший Tуризм
Расстояние

61,43 km

Высота +

5178 m

ТрейлРанк

30

Пеший Tуризм
Пеший Tуризм
Расстояние

61,43 km

Высота +

5178 m

ТрейлРанк

30

Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Гора Фудзияма, Япония

Гора Фудзияма (также известна как Фудзи-сан) высотой 3776 метров является самой высокой точкой Японии. Это действующий стратовулкан, который последний раз извергался в 1707 году. Наряду с горами Татеяма и Хаку, это — одна из трех священных гор Японии, которая веками привлекала паломников. За многолетнюю историю, вдохновляющую художников и поэтов, в 2013 году ЮНЕСКО внесла ее в список объектов всемирного наследия в качестве памятника культуры. Самый популярный маршрут восхождения на вершину горы — это круговая тропа Yoshida, которая начинается от 5-й станции линии Fuji-Subaru и ведет к вершине с северной стороны.
Альпинизм
Альпинизм
Расстояние

14,74 km

Высота +

1504 m

ТрейлРанк

68 | 4.8

Альпинизм
Альпинизм
Расстояние

14,74 km

Высота +

1504 m

ТрейлРанк

68 | 4.8

Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Yellowstone, США

Семнадцать миллионов лет назад, в Соединенных Штатах, около современной границы трех штатов: Невада, Орегон и Айдахо, начался интенсивный период вулканической активности. Чуть более 2 миллионов лет назад в районе, ныне известном как Yellowstone, произошло первое из трех извержений, и был обнаружен один из крупнейших вулканов в мире. Кальдера Yellowstone находится практически в постоянном движении, и, хотя эксперты в ближайшее время не прогнозируют очередного извержения, эта подземная «hotspot» продолжает формировать парк, который мы видим сегодня. Парк известен своими геотермальными источниками, в частности, гейзером «Old Faithful», к тому же его обширные леса и луга также делают Yellowstone National Park самым большим и самым известным местом в Соединенных Штатах, где представлены множество видов животных, которые свободно разгуливают по территории: медведи, гризли, волки, зубры, лоси, которых часто видят посетители парка.
Расстояние

9,09 km

Высота +

106 m

ТрейлРанк

26

Расстояние

9,09 km

Высота +

106 m

ТрейлРанк

26

Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Гора Рейнир, США

Этот внушительный стратовулкан, находящийся в умеренном климатическом поясе, в тропическом лесу с мощными водопадами и окруженный лугами диких цветов, считается одним из самых опасных в мире. Из-за большого количества ледникового льда этот 4392-метровый вулкан может производить массивные селевые потоки, являющиеся угрозой всей долине реки Пуяллап. Гора Рейнир изначально была известна как «Такома» («мать вод» на языке лусхотс, родном языке жителей Пуяллапа — коренных жителей этого района). Маршрут Скайлайн (Skyline) — это один из самых популярных маршрутов, по которому через южную долину Paradise открывается не только вид на гору Рейнир и ледник Нисквалли, но и на пики Таттош, гору Адамс, гору Сент-Хеленс и гору Худ.
Расстояние

7,65 km

Высота +

512 m

ТрейлРанк

97 | 4.9

urocande
с
Расстояние

7,65 km

Высота +

512 m

ТрейлРанк

97 | 4.9

urocande
с
Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в

Гора Тейде, Испания

Гора Тейде — это действующий вулкан на Тенерифе, Канарские острова (Испания). Он имеет высоту 3718 м и является самой высокой точкой Испании. Его последнее извержение зафиксировано в 1909 году. Национальный парк Тейде является самым посещаемым национальным парком в Испании и Европе, что в 2007 году побудило ЮНЕСКО внести его в список объектов всемирного наследия. Самый популярный маршрут восхождения на Тейде начинается с 2348 метров и называется «Монтанья Бланка» (обозначен как маршрут №7), проходит через убежище «Альтависта» и приводит в «Ла Рамблета» (верхняя станция канатной дороги), откуда затем можно продолжить восхождение по маршруту «Телесфоро Браво» (обозначен как маршрут № 10), чтобы, наконец, достичь вершины Тейде.
Расстояние

9,43 km

Высота +

1370 m

ТрейлРанк

88 | 4.7

Olivellua
с
Расстояние

9,43 km

Высота +

1370 m

ТрейлРанк

88 | 4.7

Olivellua
с
Найдите больше описаний и фотографий в
Discovery logo
 
Самые любимые сообществом Wikiloc маршруты
Больше Wikiloc Discoveries

Discovery logo
|
Essential trails loved by the Wikiloc Community

Active Volcanoes

Dare to get close to one of the most popular active volcanoes in the world


The Earth is in constant motion. A hike approaching a dormant crater, rim or lava bed will transport you to another era through our planet’s scars. Eruption rumblings, flowing lava, with ashes being spewed out of an active cone will all make you experience nature's hidden fury. 75% of the volcanoes on Earth are found along the "Ring of Fire", a 40,000-km (24,855-mi) horseshoe-shaped area in the Pacific Ocean.
40 reviews

Fimmvörðuháls, Iceland

Stunning picture of the Fimmvörðuháls area in Iceland, where the four elements (earth, fire, air and water) can be seen together.
Fimmvörðuháls is an area in southern Iceland which means “five cairns pass” in Icelandic. The Fimmvörðuháls Trekking is a 22-kilometre (14 mi) hike that goes from Þórsmörk to the Atlantic coast, passing through 3 unique landscapes: volcanic soil covered by lime-green moss, the glaciers of Mýrdalsjökull and Eyjafjallajökull, with an ice cap that covers the caldera of a 1,651-metre (5417-ft) tall active volcano, and lush green meadows with 26 waterfalls along the Skógá river. Many people do it along with The Laugavegur Trekking, the most popular trail in Iceland and one of the most beautiful in the world, which takes you from Landmannalaugar to Þórsmörk in about four days.
Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Bromo, Indonesia

A woman harvesting onions in an ocher-colored meadow at Mount Bromo's caldera and the imposing volcano rises in the background.
Mount Bromo is an active volcano that lies in the middle of a large Indonesian valley called “Sea of Sand”. This valley is an enormous caldera created by the ground collapsing after a major eruption. At 2,329 meters (7,641 ft), Mount Bromo is not the highest peak but the most well-known volcano in Indonesia. Its name derives from the Javanese pronunciation of Brahama, the Hindu creator god. This itinerary stops at the viewpoint on Mount Penanjakan, descends to the “Sea of Sand” and then goes up some stairs to reach Mount Bromo’s crater. The views from there and the noise while gas and ashes are being spit out are overwhelming.
Distance

8.43 mi

Elevation +

1883 f

Distance

8.43 mi

Elevation +

1883 f

Reviews
(2)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Erta Ale, Ethiopia

The Erta Ale volcano crater and its permanently boiling lava lake, one of the most beastly spectacles of nature.
The Erta Ale volcano is one of the very few places in the world where you can easily reach the edge of a lava lake in permanent boiling, one of the most beastly spectacles of nature. It is reached from the Bahari camp in the desert of Danakil (Afar Depression, Ethiopia), with a gentle climb of about three hours (10 km / 6.2 mi). A late afternoon start is ideal so as to avoid the peak hours of the scorching sun (bearing in mind that it is one of the hottest places on the planet), and take pleasure in the night show. It is mandatory to hire a guide and highly recommended that visitors wear a mask in case the wind changes and surprises you with toxic clouds.
Find more descriptions and photos in

Kawah Ijen, Indonesia

Kawah Ijen's crater emitting electric blue flames as a result of sulfurous gases in contact with oxygen.
The Kawah Ijen is an active stratovolcano complex lying on a 16-km (10-mi) caldera in East Java, Indonesia. Its crater emits hot, flammable sulfurous gases which gives off mesmerizing electric blue flames as they emerge into the Earth's oxygen-rich atmosphere. A two-hour hike is required to reach the crater, followed by a 45-minute hike down to the bank of the crater, where there’s an incredible turquoise blue lake, as a result of its extreme acidity and high concentration of dissolved metals.
Distance

7.09 mi

Elevation +

2175 f

Distance

7.09 mi

Elevation +

2175 f

Reviews
(2)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Piton de la Fournaise, Reunion Island

A woman going through a solidified lava bed, heading towards the
Situated in the southeast corner of Reunion Island, “Piton de la Fournaise” is one of the world's most active volcanoes. Erupting for the first time about 50,000 years ago, records note that this basaltic shield volcano has erupted nearly 180 times since such eruptions were first recorded in 1640. The most recent occurred in 2019. The GR R2 traverse is a multi-day backpacking expedition that crosses the Reunion Island from north to south (St Denis to St Philippe), taking you to some of the most scenic points of the island, such as “Cirque de Mafate”, “Piton des Neiges” and “Piton de la Fournaise”.
Distance

92.84 mi

Elevation +

33917 f

Distance

92.84 mi

Elevation +

33917 f

Reviews
(1)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Kilimanjaro, Tanzania

Hiker poses hanging on the sign that marks the arrival at the top of Mount Kilimanjaro to celebrate the end of the climb.
The Kilimanjaro is a large stratovolcano in Tanzania composed of three volcanic cones: Kibo (dormant but could erupt again), Mawenzi, and Shira (extinct). Uhuru Peak is the highest summit on Kibo's crater rim. At 5,895 meters (19,341 ft) above sea level and at about 4,900 meters (16,100 ft) above its plateau base, it is the highest mountain in Africa and the highest single free-standing mountain in the world. There are eight official trekking routes by which one can ascend the Kilimanjaro: Lemosho, Machame, Marangu, Rongai, Shira, Umbwe, the Northern Circuit, and Mweka, most of which can be done in 6-7 days.
Distance

38.17 mi

Elevation +

16988 f

Distance

38.17 mi

Elevation +

16988 f

Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Fuji, Japan

Two hikers observing a spectacular red & foggy sunrise under a
Standing at 3,776 meters (12,389 ft), Mount Fuji (also known as Fujisan or Fujiyama) is the highest point in Japan. It is an active stratovolcano which last erupted in 1707. Together with Mount Tate and Mount Haku, it is one of Japan’s three holy mountains, which has attracted pilgrims for centuries. For its longstanding inspiration to artists and poets, UNESCO added it to its World Heritage List in 2013 as a Cultural Site. The most popular itinerary to reach the top is the Yoshida Trail, a circular route that starts from the Fuji-Subaru Line 5th Station and leads to the summit from the north side.
Mountaineering
Mountaineering
Distance

9.16 mi

Elevation +

4934 f

Mountaineering
Mountaineering
Distance

9.16 mi

Elevation +

4934 f

Reviews
(2)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Yellowstone, USA

The Grand Prismatic Spring with its vivid orange, brown and blue colors as a result of microbial mats and mineral-rich water.
Seventeen million years ago, an intense period of volcanism began near present day’s Nevada - Oregon - Idaho tri-state border in the United States. Just over 2 million years ago the first of three eruptions occurred in the area we now know as Yellowstone, and one of the largest ever super volcanoes was discovered. The Yellowstone caldera is in almost constant motion, and while experts don’t expect another eruption anytime soon, that underground “hotspot” continues to shape the park we see today. Although it is known for its many geothermal features, in particular the geyser “Old Faithful”, its vast forests and grasslands also make the Yellowstone National Park the largest and most famous megafauna location in the United States, where grizzly bears, wolves, bisons, and elks roam freely and can often be spotted by visitors to the park.
Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Rainier, USA

Stunning views of Mount Rainier covered by a fine white snow coat, surrounded by wild flower meadows.
Emerging from a temperate rainforest with powerful waterfalls, and surrounded by wildflower meadows, this imposing stratovolcano is considered one of the most dangerous in the world. Due to its large amount of glacial ice, this 4,392 m (14,411 ft) volcano could produce massive lahars that would threaten the entire Puyallup River valley. Mount Rainier was first known as “Tacoma” ("mother of waters" in the Lushootseed language, spoken by the Puyallup people, the original inhabitants of the area). The Skyline Trail is one of the most popular routes, which through the southern Paradise valley, will not only offer you views of Mount Rainier and Nisqually glacier, but also of the Tattosh Peaks, Mount Adams, Mount Saint Helens and Mount Hood.
Distance

4.75 mi

Elevation +

1680 f

Distance

4.75 mi

Elevation +

1680 f

Reviews
(3)
Find more descriptions and photos in

Mount Teide, Spain

Shadow of the Teide volcano cone projecting on the horizon over the island of Tenerife and the sea.
Mount Teide is an active volcano in Tenerife, Canary Islands (Spain). At 3,718 m (12,198 ft), it is the highest mountain in Spain. It’s last eruption was in 1909. The Teide National Park is the most visited national park in Spain and Europe, which incited UNESCO to label it a World Heritage Site in 2007. The most popular itinerary to climb the Teide starts at 2,348 meters (7,703 ft) following the “Montaña Blanca” trail (labeled as trail number 7) passes through the "Altavista" refuge and arrives to “La Rambleta” (cable car’s upper station), where we will then be able to follow the “Telesforo Bravo” trail (labeled as trail number 10), to finally reach the Teide summit.
Distance

5.86 mi

Elevation +

4495 f

Distance

5.86 mi

Elevation +

4495 f

Reviews
(20)
Find more descriptions and photos in
Discovery logo
 
Essential trails loved by the Wikiloc Community
More Wikiloc Discoveries